top of page


The Chambermaid (Avilés, 2018)

Moderator: Michel Pichot

Panelists: Mayra Fortes González (Film) and Dante Villareal (Culture)

Cold War (Pawlikowski, 2018)

Moderator: Spencer Everhart

Panelists: Marc-Niclas Heckner (Film) and Lois DeGraaf (Culture)

Shoplifters (Kore-eda, 2018)

Moderator: Christina Dugan

Panelists: Spencer Everhart (Film) and Naoki Kanaboshi (Culture)

The Wonders (Rohrwacher, 2014)

Moderator: Luis Vecchio

Panelists: Carl Plantinga (Film) and Ruggero Batan (Culture)

The Burial of Kojo (Bazawule, 2018)

Moderator: Anal Shah

Panelists: Toni Perrine (Film) and Richard Yidana (Culture)

bottom of page